Home > Company > Leader Team

Xiaohua Chen

Chairman of the Board

PhD, Tsinghua UniversityMaster of Business Administration, Tsinghua UniversityExcellent graduate of Tsinghua University Professor-level senior engineer

As the doctor of Precision Instrument Department, MBA of School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University as well as professor-level senior engineer, he was once honored as excellent graduates of Tsinghua University and excellent talents of “Fengze Program” of Fengtai District, Beijing. Furthermore, he once acted as the leader of research project group of “Technologies on Efficient Laser Pump Source”, the National 863 Program as well as principal of topics on numerous national key R&D programs. He is in possession of dozens of Chinese and foreign patents. In 2019, BWT was selected as one of first batch of Specialized, elaborative, characteristic and innovative “Little Giant Enterprises” that released by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of China (one of the five innovative enterprises in Beijing) under his leadership.

Previously, he once took office in Sumitomo Electric Industries (China), acting as engineer and department manager of Technical Service Department successively. Also, he once acted as Deputy General Manager of GTRAN (China). In 2003, he established BWT, and acted as Chairman of Board and General Manager.

  • VP Doctor Gu Xinhua

    Master of China Academy of Sciences
    Doctor of Bowling Green State University

    As the doctor of Bowling Green State University, he was once listed into national top talent program and overseas talent program. Presently, he is in charge of establishment of ultra-fast laser technology R&D team and relevant businesses.

  • VP Doctor Dong Jie

    Bachelor and Master of Radio Engineering Department of Tsinghua University
    Doctor of Tokyo Institute of Technology

    He successively obtained bachelor and master degrees of Radio Engineering Department, Tsinghua University as well as doctor degree of Tokyo Institute of Technology. He was once listed into “100 Talent Program” of China Academy of Sciences. Presently, he is in charge of R&D of fiber core passive devices, and has smoothly realized domestic substitution.

  • VP Doctor Cao Bolin

    Doctor of Xi’an Jiaotong University
    Post Doctor of Queen's University Belfast

    As the doctor of Automatic Control of Xi’an Jiaotong University and post doctor of Queen's University Belfast, he has been listed into national top talent program and overseas talents program. Presently, he is in charge of R&D of high-power fiber laser control system based on 10000W fiber laser system as successively developed.

  • MD Dr. Marcel Marchiano

    Marcelo Prof Dr Marchiano

    As the doctor of University of La Plata(UNLP ), Marcel Marchiano is the founder of Dilas Company in Germany. Dilas has been developed into a world top diode laser company under his leadership. Following merger of Dilas with Cherent, he began to act as vice president of Coherent to take full charge of diode laser business of the company. Presently, he acts as CEO of BWT (Germany) to take charge of expansion of European market.

  • MD Dr. Jens Biesenbach

    PhD, Mechanical Engineering
    Laser Technology

    As the doctor of RWTH Aachen University, Jens Biesenbach has acted as CTO at Dilas for years, and has maintained technical advantages of Dilas in diode laser domain for a long period of time. Following merger of Dilas with Cherent, he once acted as R&D Director at Coherent. Presently, he acts as General Manager of BWT Laser Europe to take charge of R&D of relevant technologies on bar stacks for diode laser.

首页 > 关于我们 > 管理团队

陈晓华

董事长

清华大学博士 清华大学工商管理硕士清华大学优秀毕业生 教授级高工

清华大学精仪系博士、经管学院工商管理硕士,教授级高工。曾获清华大学优秀毕业生荣誉,通过中共北京市丰台区委组织部“丰泽计划”拔尖人才认定。曾担任国家863计划“高效泵浦源技术”课题组长及多项国家重点研发计划课题负责人,拥有数十项国内外专利。2019年带领凯普林入选工信部首批专精特新“小巨人”企业(北京市共五家创新型企业入选)。
曾任职日本住友电气工业株式会社中国子公司,先后任技术服务部工程师、部门经理,美国GTRAN公司中国子公司副总经理。2003年创立并担任北京凯普林光电科技有限公司董事长兼总经理。

  • VP 顾新华博士

    中科院硕士
    美国Bowling Green州立大学博士

    美国Bowling Green州立大学博士学位。入选国家高层次人才计划和海聚工程。现负责搭建超快激光器技术研发团队及拓展相关业务。

  • VP 董杰博士

    清华大学无线电系本硕
    东京工业大学博士

    清华大学无线电系获学士和硕士学位,日本东京工业大学博士学位。入选中科院“百人计划”,现负责光纤核心无源器件的研发,顺利实现国产替代。

  • VP 曹柏林博士

    西安交通大学博士
    贝尔法斯特女王大学博士后

    西安交通大学自动控制专业博士,英国贝尔法斯特女王大学博士后。入选国家高层次人才计划及海聚工程。现主持研发大功率光纤激光器控制系统,成功研发万瓦级光纤激光器系统。

  • MD Dr. Marcel

    Prof. Dr. University of La Plata(UNLP )

    University of La Plata(UNLP )博士,Marcel Marchiano博士是德国Dilas公司的创始人,带领Dilas成为世界领先的半导体激光器公司。Dilas与美国Coherent公司合并后,他曾担任Coherent副总裁,全面管理该公司半导体激光器业务。现担任凯普林德国子公司CEO,负责欧洲市场的开拓。

  • MD Dr. Jens

    Dr. RWTH Aachen University

    德国亚琛工业大学博士,Jens Biesenbach博士担任德国Dilas公司的CTO多年,长期保持了Dilas在全球半导体激光器领域的技术优势。 Dilas与美国Coherent公司合并后,他曾担任Coherent研发总监。现担任凯普林德国子公司总经理,负责半导体激光器巴条及叠阵相关技术研发。