Home > Products > Diode Laser

Fiber coupled diode laser

BWT has design, development and manufacturing experiences of nearly 20 years in the field of fiber coupling diode lasers. Such diode lasers can be widely applied to numerous fields, such as fiber laser pump source, solid laser pump source, industrial processing, cosmetic plastic surgery, night vision lighting, testing and scientific research. The optical output diode laser as based on multi-coupling technical schemes and thermal control can satisfy users’ special requirements for power, brightness, wavelength control and power-weight ratio. The product covers a wavelength of 405nm~1064nm, and is provided with wide optional power range.

Products Recommended: 976nm-510W
Learn more

Bar stacked diode laser

As to bar stacked array products, BWT has introduced world advanced core technical team from Germany, and has input advanced auto production equipments in addition to a production team featuring in exquisite techniques and quick response. We are capable of providing clients with high-standard customized products and quick quantitative manufacturing services. So far, BWT has provided tens of thousands of bar packaged products for clients both in China and abroad. Such products are widely applied to numerous fields, such as scientific research, industrial sector and medical treatment.
Recommended products: Micro-channel water cooling vertical stack, micro-channel water cooling horizontal stack and conductive water cooling single-bar products

Learn more

Diode laser subsystem

Based on industrial accumulation for years, BWT has provided clients with customized solutions for laser systems. Diode laser subsystem is available for option within the wavelength of 450nm-1550nm and customization within the power range of 2mW-300W. The flexibly customized system solutions feature in high integration and easy operation. Users can realize display of power, current, temperature, pulse, frequency and so on via the LCD panel. Moreover, this can realize panel regulations or application of products to such fields as scientific research and system integration via RS232 serial port remote control.

Learn more

Diode laser accessories

Printing application has a higher requirements for volume of laser and fiber coupled output brightness. Based on its optical design experiences accumulated through years, BWT has realize efficient laser fiber coupling in the compact structure. In combination with well established packaging technologies and mass production capacity, this can effectively ensure the conformance and long-term reliability of products, and satisfy market demands.

Products Recommended:
Learn more

Applications

首页 > 产品 > 半导体激光器

光纤输出半导体激光器

凯普林在半导体激光器光纤耦合领域拥有近二十年的设计、开发及制造经验,此类半导体激光器可广泛应用于光纤激光器泵浦源、固体激光器泵浦源、工业加工、医疗美容、夜视照明、检测、科研等众多领域。基于多种耦合技术方案和热学管控,光纤输出半导体激光器能够满足不同用户对功率、亮度、波长控制、功重比等特殊要求,产品波长涵盖405nm~1064nm,可选功率范围宽广。
产品推荐: 976nm-510W
了解详情

巴条叠阵半导体激光器

凯普林在巴条叠阵产品领域引进了国际领先的德国核心技术团队,投入了先进的自动化生产设备,并拥有一支工艺精湛、快速响应的生产团队。我们具备为客户提供定制化高指标产品的能力,能够提供快速批量化制造服务。截至目前,凯普林已为中外客户提供了数万只巴条封装产品,广泛应用于科研、工业、医疗等多个领域。 了解详情

半导体激光器系统

凯普林基于多年行业积淀,为用户提供了量身定做的激光器系统解决方案。半导体激光器子系统可以在450nm-1550nm波长范围内供选择,在2mW-300W功率范围内定制。灵活定制的系统解决方案集成度高、便于操作,用户可通过液晶面板显示功率、电流、温度以及脉宽、频率等,并可实现面板调节或通过RS232串口远程控制,产品应用于科研、系统集成等领域。 了解详情

半导体激光器配件

印刷应用对激光器体积、光纤耦合输出的亮度有较高要求,凯普林基于多年光学设计经验,在紧凑的结构设计中实现了高效的激光光纤耦合,配合成熟的封装技术及规模化生产能力,可以有效的保证了产品的一致性和长期可靠性,满足市场需求。
产品推荐:
了解详情

应用领域